Centre Opening Hours

Tittesworth Water Sports And Activity Centre will be open for General Launch, Canoe and Kayak Hire, pre-booked taster sessions and British Canoeing Courses and Fishing. The centre will be open on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 7th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Thursday 8th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Friday 9th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Saturday 10th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Sunday 11th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Monday 12th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Tuesday 13th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Wednesday 14th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Thursday 15th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Friday 16th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Saturday 17th Feb (09:30-16:30)
  • Sunday 18th Feb (09:30-16:30)

If you have any questions about availability of any of our courses or activities please do email us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or give the centre a call on 01538 300741.